2014 Champions



  2014 Bunny Burrowes Memorial Placegetters- From Left to Right, 2nd Steven Ellement, 1st Andrew Priolo, 3rd Jye O'Keefe


 2014 Rollwell Engineering Production Sedan 20/20 Winners Colin Knox & Damon Trouchet

 2014 Goldfields Crane Hire PTQCC Production Sedan Open Championships

Left to Right- 3rd Jake Blight, 1st Alex Williams, 2nd Barry Rose     


2014 George's Fish Supply PTQCC Street Stock Open Championships

Left to Right- 2nd Matt Amato, 1st Damon Lyall, 3rd Warren Oldfield 

 2014 A1 Communication Rigging Services PTQCC Formula 500 Open Championships

Left to Right- 3rd Jason Priolo, 1st Cody Turacchio, 2nd Tom Hooper



2014 Darling Downs Mobile Mechanics PTQCC Junior Sedan Open Championships

Left to Right- 3rd Jarrin Bielby, 1st Josh Fraser, 2nd Jamie Higgs